Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

Thilo Dettinger

 

Telefon +49 (0)7041 9605-31

eMail: tdettinger@dettinger-tad.de

 

Theo Dettinger

 

Telefon +49 (0)7041 9605-20

eMail: tadettinger@dettinger-tad.de

 



Ansprechpartner

Mühlacker

Saalfelden


Andreas Kolb

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Technischer Verkauf - Einkauf

 

Telefon +49 (0)7041 9605-14

eMail: akolb@dettinger-tad.de

Hannes Söllner

Fertigungsleiter

 

Telefon +43 (0)6582 73833-24

eMail: soellner@dettinger-tad.at


Hans-Peter Herrigel

Konstruktionsleiter / QMB

 

Telefon +49 (0)7041 9605-16

eMail: hpherrigel@dettinger-tad.de

Kai Kaplaner

Arbeitsvorbereitung / QMB

 

Telefon +43 (0)6582 73833-26

eMail: kaplaner@dettinger-tad.at


Ralf Töltl

Fertigungsleiter

 

Telefon +49 (0)7041 9605-17

eMail: rtoeltl@dettinger-tad.de

Beate Griguscheit

Kaufmännische Leitung

 

Telefon +43 (0)6582 73833-20

eMail: griguscheit@dettinger-tad.at


Sabine Heinz

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat / MBV Geräteprogramm

 

Telefon +49 (0)7041 9605-40

eMail: sheinz@dettinger-tad.de